Kineziološki fakultet Split

Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies (CEEPUS)

International partners

The Central European University Studies Exchange Program (CEEPUS) is a regional academic (students and teachers) mobility program based on multilateral cooperation agreements in the fields of education and research.

The third CEEPUS agreement, CEEPUS III, came into force on 1 May 2011 for the period of seven years. The main CEEPUS activity is based on university networks operating joint programmes, ideally leading to joint degrees. In addition to the mobility inside the networks, CEEPUS also supports mobility outside CEEPUS networks, the so-called freemover mobility. There is no transfer of funds in CEEPUS. Instead, each CEEPUS country finances a certain number of scholarship months for the incoming mobility.

In the academic year 2011/12 Croatian higher education institutions coordinated 4 CEEPUS networks and 57 participating units from Croatia were partners in CEEPUS networks.

Current member countries participating in CEEPUS are:

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • the Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • North Macedonia
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • the Slovak Republic
  • Slovenia
  • Prishtina/Kosovo


Contact us:

  • For more general information on the programme, please visit:

CEEPUS Home page

National CEEPUS Office Croatia

  • For more specific information on the programme, please contact:

the National Ceepus Office Croatia at

Faculty of Kinesiology coordinator at

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries
ph: +1.321.989.645

Skip to content