Staff

Babin Josip josip.babin@kifst.hr
Bavčević Tonči tonci.bavcevic@kifst.hr
Bešlija Tea tea.beslija@hotmail.com
Bibić Jasminka jasbib@kifst.hr
Bjelanović Luka luka.bjelanovic@st.t-com.hr
Blažević Edo edobla@kifst.hr
Blažević Jasminka jasminka.blazevic@kifst.hr
Blažević Mateo mateo@kifst.hr
Burger Ante anteburger@yahoo.com
Čagalj Željka zeljka.cagalj@vip.hr
Čavala Marijana mcavala@kifst.hr
Čular Dražen dcular@kifst.hr
Đurović Nikša niksa@kifst.hr
Erceg Marko marko.erceg@kifst.hr
Fiorentini Fredi fredi.fio@gmail.com
Foretić Nikola nikolaforetic@hotmail.com
Gabrilo Goran goran.gabrilo@kifst.hr
Grgantov Zoran zoran.grgantov@kifst.hr
Hraste Mladen mhraste@pmfst.hr
Hrvatin Bruno bruhrv@kifst.hr
Ivančev Vladimir vladimir.ivancev@kifst.hr
Jelaska Igor igor.jelaska@kifst.hr
Jocić Aleksandar sasa.jocic@hotmail.com
Jukić Josefina fina@kifst.hr
Jurko Damir dama1j@yahoo.com
Karninčić Hrvoje hrvoje.karnincic@kifst.hr
Kitanović- Krstić Radmila radkit@kifst.hr
Kovačić Katija katkov@kifst.hr
Krespi Marino marinokrespi@gmail.com
Krolo Ante ante.krolo@kifst.hr
Krstić Ivana ivakrs@kifst.hr
Krstulović Saša sasa.krstulovic@kifst.hr
Krtalić Slaven skrtalic@gmail.com
Maleš Boris boris.males@kifst.hr
Maras Nevenka nevenkamaras@net.hr
Marinović Mladen mladen.marinovic@kifst.hr
Martinović Ivana ivanacur@gmail.com
Marušić Eli emarusic@pfst.hr
Mijaljica Goran goran.mijaljica@mefst.hr
Milavić Boris boris.milavic@kifst.hr
Miletić Đurđica durdica.miletic@kifst.hr
Milić Mirjana mirjanam@kifst.hr
Munivrana Goran munivrana.goran@st.t-com.hr
Nazor Ante nazor.ante@gmail.com
Paušić Jelena jelena.pausic@kifst.hr
Pavić Renata renpav@kifst.hr
Petričević Duje dujpet@kifst.hr
Pivalica Dinko dpivalic@net.hr
Primorac Damir damir_primorac@yahoo.com
Puljiz Denis dpuljiz@net.hr
Rausavljević Nikola nikola.rausavljevic@kifst.hr
Rodek Jelena jelena.rodek@kifst.hr
Rogulj Nenad nenad.rogulj@kifst.hr
Sekulić Damir damir.sekulic@kifst.hr
Smoje Zrinka zrismo@kifst.hr
Spasić Miodrag miodrag.spasic@kifst.hr
Srhoj Vatromir vsrhoj@kifst.hr
Stapić Rino rino.stapic@st.t-com.hr
Stipić Ivica ivica_stipic@yahoo.com
Škorić Ivica ivoskoric@gmail.com
Tomljanović Mario mario.tomljanovic@kifst.hr
Uljević Ognjen ognjen.uljevic@kifst.hr
Zagorac Nebojša nebojsa.zagorac@kifst.hr
Zenić-Sekulić Nataša natasa@kifst.hr
Žuvela Frane frane.zuvela@kifst.hr