Quality Committee

Committee for improvement of the Faculty quality consists of the following members:

  • Sunčica Delaš Kalinski, PhD, president
  • Jelena Paušić, PhD, member
  • Frane Žuvela, PhD, member
  • Ana Kezić, PhD, member
  • Ante Benić, student
The Committee organises, coordinates and implements procedures of evaluation and development of internal mechanisms for assurance and improvement of quality and it cooperates with the Centre for Quality Improvement at the University of Split.